Annual year gathering&dussera celebrations

Mitsu had a late Dussera celebration for this year. With the presence of 442 employees and Dedhia Family, the event was held at Tarapur. It was a fun filled event with Games, Garba, DJ, Awards and Food.

Best Employee Of The Year 2016-17 from factory Unit I are Mr Akshay Gharat, Mr Ashish Gharat, Mr Rahul Mohite, Mr Rajendra Vanga, Mr BiswaBarvan and Mr Imran Khan. From Unit II, the employees who were felicitated for Best Employee 2016-17 are Mr Kalpesh Machi, Mr Ratish Patil, Mr Ganpat Dhodi, Mr Bipin Ram, Mr Ismail Patel and Mr Neeraj Yadav. The awardees from HO are Ms Mitali Jadhav, Mrs Khushboo Dedhia, Ms Ankita Somaiya, Mrs Meghna Gala, Mrs Kavita Sahane, MrsSomalBhojane for Best Employee Award. And Mr SanjumonTherapambil and Mr Sujit Singh for Long service award.

The winners of the yearly games are – Mr Pankaj Gharat (Chess), Mr Mahesh Desai and Mr Parth Raut (Carrom) and Mr Asif Sainilla and Mr Gopal Thakur (Table Tennis).

The whole event was hosted by Mr Shankar Mehta and Gopal Thakur. They did a commendable job of managing the whole event with the help of their fellow colleagues.